A+ A A-

Will I lose my saved scenario?

Q: Will I lose a saved scenario if I play anything else (a new route/train, quick-drive) other than clicking 'Resume' every time I launch the game? Or will it stay available as long as I don't save my place in any other scenario I may play in between times?

 

A: Don't worry. Each scenario is saved in its own folder.
Just find it in the game (select "Main menu", "Single Player", "Standard scenarios"), select it, click on "Go", answer "Yes" to "Resume".

The "Resume" option in the Main menu is just a shortcut for "Resume the last saved scenario".

More in this category: How do I use repaints? »
HOT NEWS

Visitors Counter

28991151
Today
Yesterday
This Week
This Month
Last Month
7113
10981
48623
250931
470895

Your IP: 3.229.124.74

Who's Online

We have 2222 guests and no members online

blue green orange red

Copyright 2018 by Mutagenix - A subsidiary of the NERR Network. Best viewed at 1280 x or more.