Errors in RW_Tools

Help and support forum for Mike Simpson's RW Tools

Moderator: mikesimpson

Errors in RW_Tools

Unread postby mikesimpson » Thu Nov 17, 2016 11:07 pm

Following a recent change in Windows 10, one of the commands in Visual Basic 6 has stopped working, causing some options in RW_Tools to stop working (e.g. an error occurs upon exiting the option to 'List all items used by a scenario). I have rewritten the code and advise anyone to update to the new version v7.0.21 on my site now, as I assume other options will fail as well.

Mike
mikesimpson
Forum Mod
 
Posts: 284
Joined: Sun Feb 15, 2009 5:49 pm

Re: Errors in RW_Tools

Unread postby Chacal » Fri Nov 18, 2016 12:51 am

Thanks Mike for keeping up your support.
Over the hill and gathering speed
Chacal
 
Posts: 4488
Joined: Tue Jul 05, 2011 2:11 pm
Location: Quebec, Canada

Re: Errors in RW_Tools

Unread postby jalsina » Fri Nov 18, 2016 5:26 pm

!!*ok*!! Thanks Mike
Intel i7-4790K (8M, 4.40 GHz) - MSI Z97 MB - 16 GB DDR3 RAM 2400 MHz
GPU EVGA GTX-1060 OC 6GB at 1920x1080, 144 Hz - Monitor ASUS VG-248QE
WD 7200 rpm HD
User avatar
jalsina
 
Posts: 1140
Joined: Sun Jul 05, 2015 9:32 pm


Return to RW Tools

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest